Roo Panes Livestream Ticket + Photo Bundle (all service fees included)

Regular price $40.00
/

Only 60 items in stock!

Roo Panes - Live in Spring
May 26, 2021


The show will begin at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST and will be available on-demand for 48 hours after the initial broadcast premiere.

 $40 bundle price (all service fees included)

Bundle includes livestream access PLUS a one-of-a-kind photo signed by Roo.

Photos will be shipped the first week of June. Thank you in advance for your patience!

Spring's arrived, and Roo and the band have filmed a show deep in the heart of the hazel woods! 

There's new songs, woodpeckers, wild garlic and a campfire...And they'd love you to join them in brushing off the cobwebs and setting off into the tranquil outdoors.


During the filming of this live performance, the band carried around an old retro disposable camera taking snapshots throughout the journey from campsite, load into the woods, and behind the scenes shenanigans.

SUPPORT & FAQ

Purchase includes a digital ticket; no physical ticket exists.

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS:
Please note that international shipments are delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic and shipping delays should be expected. International shipping costs vary. Your shipping total will be shown prior to checkout.
 
Please be aware that we are not responsible for any VAT, tariff, duty, taxes, handling fees, customs charges, etc. which might be required by the destination country in order to import goods. 
 
We are unable to provide information related to any potential import fees that may be required as they vary greatly from country to country.
You are responsible for researching in advance any potential costs that may be associated with your shipment clearing customs in the destination country.