Roo Panes Livestream Ticket (all service fees included)

Roo Panes Livestream Ticket (all service fees included)

Regular price $20.00
/

Only -36 items in stock!
Roo Panes - Live in Spring
May 26, 2021

The show will begin at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST and will be available on-demand for 48 hours after the initial broadcast premiere.
$20 livestream ticket (all service fees included)
Spring's arrived, and Roo and the band have filmed a show deep in the heart of the hazel woods! 
There's new songs, woodpeckers, wild garlic and a campfire...And they'd love you to join them in brushing off the cobwebs and setting off into the tranquil outdoors.

SUPPORT & FAQ

Purchase includes livestream access only. This is a digital ticket; no physical ticket exists.