Olafur Arnalds Livestream Ticket

Ólafur Arnalds Livestream Ticket

Regular price $16.00
/

Only -157 items in stock!
Iceland Airwaves & outer/most present 
some kind of peace livestream 
Ólafur Arnalds
featuring special guests JOSIN and JFDR

Thursday, May 20, 2021

 

The show will begin at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET and will be available on-demand for 48 hours after the initial broadcast premiere.

Courtesy of Iceland Airwaves, Ólafur Arnalds shares the very first live performance of his latest body of work, Some Kind of Peace, released November 6th on Mercury KX. This stunning live footage recently captured in the iconic venue, Iðnó, in Reykjavik, Iceland features his three-piece string ensemble.

With two special opening performances by JOSIN and JFDR

$1 from each ticket will benefit NIVA (National Independent Venue Association)

Purchase includes livestream access only. This is a digital ticket; no physical ticket exists.

SUPPORT & FAQ